Produkty Viewing archives for "Bob Dylan"

1. Tangled Up In Blue 2. Simple Twist Of Fate 3. You’re A Big Girl Now 4. Idiot Wind 5. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 6. Meet Me In The Morning 7. Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts 8. If You See Her, Say Hello 9. Shelter From The…(Read More)

Dylan: At Budokan


CBS 96004 2LP Set Tracklist: Mr. Tambourine Man 4:53 Shelter From The Storm 4:29 Love Minus Zero/No Limit 3:53 Ballad Of A Thin Man 4:44 Don’t Think Twice, It’s Allright 5:02 Maggie’s Farm 5:02 One More Cup Of Coffee (Valley Below) 3:18 Like A…(Read More)